Epiphany Technology Acquisition Corp.

Leadership & Board Of Directors


Venture Capitalist


Arthur Coviello

Chairman Of The Board


Paul Deninger

Vice Chairman Of The Board

Peter Bell


Professional Career

Amity Ventures, General Partner 

Highland Capital Partners, Managing General Partner and Senior Advisor 

StorageNetworks, Co-Founder & CEO

EMC, Sales leadership role 

30+ years of experience as a builder and investor of technology businesses

Board Experience

Public Board
Apex Technology Acquisition Corp. (NASDAQ: APXT)

Gigamon (previously NYSE: GIMO), taken private by consortium

Private Board
Former and current board member of 20 private technology companies

Recently exited WePay (sold to JPMorgan) and LevelUp (sold to GrubHub)

Early round investor in 5 current Unicorns

Arthur Coviello

Chairman Of The Board

Professional Career

RSA Security (NASDAQ: RSAS), President and Chief Executive Officer

EMC, Executive Vice President and RSA, Executive Chairman

CrossComm Corporation, Chief Operating Officer 

Blackstone’s Tactical Opportunities Group, Senior Advisor 

Rally Ventures, Venture Partner 

ClearSky, Senior Advisor 

Cylance, Lead Independent Director ($1.5 billion exit)

35+ years of experience building and leading technology companies

Public Company Board Experience

Synchrony Financial (NYS: SYF), Board Director

Tenable Holdings (NAS: TENB), Board Director

Gigamon (previously NYSE: GIMO), taken private by consortium

Enernoc (previously NASDAQ: ENOC), acquired by Enel Group

Paul Deninger

Vice Chairman Of The Board

Professional Career

Evercore, Senior Managing Director 

Jefferies, Vice Chairman 

Broadview International, Chairman & CEO 

35+ years of technology experience as a CEO and a trusted advisor to technology CEOs

Public Company Board Experience

Iron Mountain (NYSE: IRM), Board Director

Resideo (NYSE: REZI), Board Director

EverQuote (NASDAQ: EVER), Board Director

Netegrity (NASDAQ: NETE), acquired by Computer Associates, Board Director

Other Board Members

Kirk Arnold

Data Intensity, CEO
Avid Technology, COO
Thomson Reuters, Board Member
Trane Technologies, Board Member
Ingersoll Rand, Board Member
Cylance, Prior Board Member
General Catalyst, EIR
MIT Sloan, Senior Lecturer

Paul Flanagan

Nasuni, President and CEO
Sigma Partners, Managing Director
VistaPrint, EVP and CFO
StorageNetworks, CFO/COO

Melissa McJannet

Northleaf Capital, a $14 billion AUM fund of funds, Managing Director and Investment Committee Member
Northleaf PE & VC LP Investing, Lead Investor and Head of Corporate Development
Mayfield, Investment Professional

JD Sherman

Hubspot, President and COO
Akamai, CFO
IBM, CFO of System and Technology Group
Citrix, Board Member
Fiserv, Prior Board Member
Cypress Semiconductor, Prior Board Member